Contact List by Language

World Languages Contact List

PDF Format: Languages Contact List

Amharic/Oromiffa

Melaku Lichebo 
206-252-2248
mmlichebo@seattleschools.org

Amharic/Tigrigna 

Senait Tadesse
206-252-2248
satadesse@seattleschools.org

Nebiat Tessema
206-252-2232
nhtessema@seattleschools.org

Cantonese

Ngoc Shou
206-252-2248
nyshou@seattleschools.org

French

Cynthia Nkeze
cknkeze@seattleschools.org

Khmer

Ngoc Shou
206-252-2248
nyshou@seattleschools.org

Mandarin Chinese

Yuan Bai
206-252-2254
yubai@seattleschools.org

Ngoc Shou
206-252-2248
nyshou@seattleschools.org

Rumanian/Spanish

Daniella Drader
206-25-2257
drdrader@seattleschools.org

Russian/Spanish

Svetlana Mamedova
206-252-2223
semamedova@seattleschools.org

Spanish

Louis Chavez
206-252-2248
lfchavez@seattleschools.org

Teresita Bazan
206-252-2253
tjbazan@seattleschools.org

Irene Rodriguez
206-252-2229
girodriguez@seattleschools.org

Somali

Hussein Dirie
206-252-2248
rswaays@seattleschools.org

Swedish

Helene Mansfield
206-252-2207
hmmansfield@seattleschools.org

Tamil

Saraswati Noel
sanoel@seattleschools.org

Telegu

Anu Bhogineni
206-252-2246
albhogineni@seattleschools.org

Vietnamese

Kim Hua
206-252-2206
tthua@seattleschools.org

Nhu Hien Nguyen
206-252-2248
ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

Hanh Dang
206-252-2200
htdang@seattleschools.org

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.