Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    World Languages Contact List

    አማርኛ| Amharic/Oromiffa

    Melaku Lichebo 
    206-252-2248
    mmlichebo@seattleschools.org

    አማርኛ| Amharic/Tigrigna 

    Senait Tadesse
    206-252-2248
    satadesse@seattleschools.org

    广东话| Cantonese

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org

    Bisaya| Cebuano

    Ryan Patek
    206-252-2219
    rjpatek@seattleschools.org

    Français| French

    Antoine Jarret
    206-252-2242
    atjarret@seattleschools.org

    Khmer

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org

    中文 | Mandarin Chinese

    Yuan Bai
    206-252-2253
    yubai@seattleschools.org

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org


    Pусский|Russian/Spanish

    Svetlana Mamedova
    206-252-2223
    semamedova@seattleschools.org

    Español| Spanish

    Aliza Albornoz
    206-252-2206
    aralbornoz@seattleschools.org

    Louis Chavez
    206-252-2248
    lfchavez@seattleschools.org

    Irene Rodriguez
    206-252-2229
    girodriguez@seattleschools.org

    Anna Ruby Waxham Blackwell
    206-252-2206
    arwaxhamblac@seattleschools.org


    Somali

    Hussein Dirie
    206-252-2248
    rswaays@seattleschools.org

    Svenska| Swedish

    Helen Mansfield
    206-252-2207
    hmmansfield@seattleschools.org

    Tiếng Việt| Vietnamese

    Kim Hua
    206-252-2206
    tthua@seattleschools.org

    Nhu Hien Nguyen
    206-252-2248
    ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Hanh Dang
    206-252-2200
    htdang@seattleschools.org