Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    World Languages Contact List

    አማርኛ| Amharic/Tigrigna

    Yihdego Getachew
    206-252-2248
    gkyidego@seattleschools.org

    广东话| Cantonese

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org

    Bisaya| Cebuano

    Ryan Patek
    206-252-2219
    rjpatek@seattleschools.org

    Français| French

    Andrea Kurtzman

    206-252-2207

    arkurtzman@seattleschools.org

    Khmer

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org

    中文 | Mandarin Chinese

    Yuan Bai
    206-252-2253
    yubai@seattleschools.org

    Ngoc Shou
    206-252-2248
    nyshou@seattleschools.org


    Pусский|Russian/Spanish

    Svetlana Mamedova
    206-252-2223
    semamedova@seattleschools.org

    Español| Spanish

    Aliza Albornoz
    206-252-2206
    aralbornoz@seattleschools.org

    Louis Chavez
    206-252-2248
    lfchavez@seattleschools.org

    Xochilt Sanchez

    xasanchez@seattleschools.org

    Marco Diaz

    madiaz@seattleschools.org


    Somali

    Hussein Dirie
    206-252-2248
    rswaays@seattleschools.org

     

    Tiếng Việt| Vietnamese

    Tai Ngo

    tango@seattleschools.org

    Nhu Hien Nguyen
    206-252-2248
    ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Hanh Dang
    206-252-2200
    htdang@seattleschools.org