Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    English and Language Arts (ELA) Department

    Middle School

    Svetlana Mamedova semamedova@seattleschools.org


    High School Newcomer

    Valerie Masai-Aspass vrmasaiaspaa@seattleschools.org

    Kathleen Gorney krgorney@seattleschools.org


    High School 9/10

    Tessa Nesbit tonesbit@seattleschools.org


    High School 11/12

    Monica Dewald mcdewald@seattleschools.org


    Language and Literacy Support

    Chandra Wu ccwu@seattleschools.org

     


    History and Social Studies Department

    High School 9/10, World History

    Michael McNaul mbmcnaul@seattleschools.org


    High School 11/12, US History, Washington State History

    Erin Chen ebchen@seattleschools.org


    Math Department

    Middle School

    David Couture decouture@seattleschools.org

     

    High School Newcomer

    Thuon Chhay tlchhay@seattleschools.org

    Eva Leung eyleung@seattleschools.org

     

    High School 9/10, Algebra I, Geometry

    Michael Perara mdperara@seattleschools.org

     

    High School 11/12, Algebra II, PreCalc

    Tom Earl tsearl@seattleschools.org

     

    Math Support

    Tom Earl tsearl@seattleschools.org

    Antoine Jarret atjarret@seattleschools.org


    Science Department

    Middle School

    Kathryn Kelsey kkelsey@seattleschools.org

     

    High School

    Antoine Jarret atjarret@seattleschools.org


    Electives

    Music

    Gregg Starr gastarr@seattleschools.org


    P.E. (Physical Education)

    Doug Bruketta dgburketta@seattleschools.org


    Robotics

    Chandra Wu ccwu@seattleschools.org


    Visual Art

    Lori Leberer lgleberer@seattleschools.org

     

    Career Choices

    Kim Hua tthua@seattleschools.org



    Instructional Assistants

    Aliza Albornoz (Spanish) aralbornoz@seattleschools.org

    Luis Chavez (Spanish) lfchavez@seattleschools.org

    Hussein Dirie (Somali) rswaays@seattleschools.org

    Melaku Lichebo (Amharic/Oromiffa) mmlichebo@seattleschools.org

    Shou Ngoc (Chinese, Vietnamese, Cambodian) nyshou@seattleschools.org

    Nhu-Hien Nguyen (Vietnamese) ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Senait Tadesse (Amharic, Tigrigna) satadesse@seattleschools.org

    Anna Ruby Waxham-Blackwell (Spanish) arwaxhamblac@seattleschools.org


    Library

    Sarah Johnson sgjohnson@seattleschools.org