Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Our IAs provide academic support to all students regardless of home language.

    However, families may like to know the home language speakers for each cohort.

    Amharic/Tigrinya

    Getachew Yihdego (9th Cohort, ALL) gkyihdego@seattleschools.org

     

    Cantonese and Cambodian

    Shou Ngoc (11/12th Cohort) nyshou@seattleschools.org

     

    Somali

    Hussein Dirie (ALL) rswaays@seattleschools.org

     

    Spanish

    Aliza Albornoz (9th Cohort) aralbornoz@seattleschools.org

    Luis Chavez (11/12th Cohort) lfchavez@seattleschools.org

    Xochilt Sanchez (10th Cohort) xasanchez@seattleschools.org

    Marco Diaz (MS) madiaz@seattleschools.org

     

    Vietnamese

    Shou Ngoc (11/12th Cohort) nyshou@seattleschools.org

    Nhu-Hien Nguyen (10th and 11/12th Cohort) ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Tai Ngo (9th and MS Cohort) tango@seattleschools.org