Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Aliza Albornoz (Spanish) aralbornoz@seattleschools.org

    Luis Chavez (Spanish) lfchavez@seattleschools.org

    Xochilt Sanchez (Spanish) xasanchez@seattleschools.org

    Marco Diaz (Spanish) madiaz@seattleschools.org

    Hussein Dirie (Somali) rswaays@seattleschools.org 

    Shou Ngoc (Chinese, Vietnamese, Cambodian) nyshou@seattleschools.org

    Nhu-Hien Nguyen (Vietnamese) ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Tai Ngo (Vietnamese) tango@seattleschools.org

    Getachew Yihdego (Amharic/Tigrinya) gkyihdego@seattleschools.org

     
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7
    No Photo
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7
    No Photo
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7
    No Photo
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7
    No Photo
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7
    No Photo
    Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7