Main navigation

About

Contact List by Language

አማርኛ| Amharic Tigrigna Oromo


Getachew Yihdego

206-252-2248
gkyidego@seattleschools.or

Fedaku Tuli

fbtuli@seattleschools.org

广东话| Cantonese

Minjie “Maggie” Xiao
206-252-2248
mixiao@seattleschools.org

Bisaya| Cebuano

Ryan Patek
206-252-2219
rjpatek@seattleschools.org

Français| French

Andrea Kurtzman
206-252-2207
arkurtzman@seattleschools.org

中文 |  Mandarin Chinese

Minjie “Maggie” Xiao
206-252-2248
mixiao@seattleschools.org

Pусский|Russian/Spanish

Svetlana Mamedova
206-252-2223
semamedova@seattleschools.org

Español| Spanish

Luis Chavez
206-252-2248
lfchavez@seattleschools.org

Xochilt Sanchez

xasanchez@seattleschools.org

عربي|Arabic Somali

Hussein Dirie
206-252-2248
rswaays@seattleschools.org

Tiếng Việt| Vietnamese

Nhu Hien Nguyen
206-252-2248
ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

Hanh Dang
206-252-2200
htdang@seattleschools.org