Staff Directory

  • Reset

Ngo, Tai

Bilingual Instructor - General, Chinese languages, Vietnamese

tango@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Nhu-Hien

Bilingual Instructor - Math, Vietnamese

ntnguyen@seattleschools.org

Oropeza-Ramirez, Fernanda

Family Outreach Coordinator - Kandelia

feoropezaram@seattleschools.org

Patek, Ryan

Truancy Intervention Specialist

rjpatek@seattleschools.org

Perara, Michael

Teacher/Bilingual BS

mdperara@seattleschools.org

Biography <p>Education:</p> B.A. Math Education, Western Washington University Masters in ELL, Western Governors University ,Personal Message  

Phi, Anh

Clinic Care Coordinator - ICHS

vietanhp@ichs.com

Powers, Hannah

English Language Arts Teacher

hapowers@seattleschools.org

Riles, Gwen

Social Studies Teacher

gbriles@seattleschools.org

Biography I love learning with students and colleagues from all over the world.

Sanchez, Xochilt

Bilingual Instructor - General, Spanish

xasanchez@seattleschools.org

Short, Ana

Behavioral Health Specialist - ICHS

apshort@seattleschools.org

Singh, Grishma

Academic Interventionist

grsingh@seattleschools.org

Spear, Dakota

Volunteer Coordinator - Kandelia

dmspear@seattleschools.org

Starr, Gregory

Music Teacher

gastarr@seattleschools.org

Biography I graduated from the University of Puget Sound with a Master's in the Art of Teaching in 2016. I began singing in choir 20 years ago, and have extensive experience performing, arranging and conducting. ,Personal Message My passions outside of music include learning languages (I speak Spanish and Chinese in addition to English), traveling, and cuisine.

Sun, Janni

School Services Administrator - ICHS

jasun@seattleschools.org

Sysavath, Pany

Dental Assistant - ICHS

panys@ichs.com

Tambellini, Mindi

Behavioral Health Specialist ICHS

mrtambellini@seattleschools.org

Tran, Terri

Dental Coordinator - ICHS

territ@ichs.com

Tuli, Fekadu

Bilingual Instructor - General, Oromo, Amharic

fbtuli@seattleschools.org

Van, Justin (Nhan)

Patient Navigator - Neighborhood House

nhanv@nhwa.org

Wong, Kristie

Youth Program Coordinator - Kandelia

ktwong1@seattleschools.org