Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Oropeza-Ramirez, Fernanda

Family Outreach Coordinator - Kandelia

feoropezaram@seattleschools.org

Patek, Ryan

Truancy Intervention Specialist

rjpatek@seattleschools.org

Phi, Anh

Clinic Care Coordinator - ICHS

vietanhp@ichs.com

Rapley, Chandra

Kandelia Program Coordinator

cjrapley@seattleschools.org
Gwen Riles

Riles, Gwen

Social Studies Teacher

gbriles@seattleschools.org

Biography I love learning with students and colleagues from all over the world.

Sanchez, Xochilt

Bilingual Instructor - General, Spanish

xasanchez@seattleschools.org

Short, Ana

Behavioral Health Specialist - ICHS

apshort@seattleschools.org

Singh, Grishma

Academic Intervention Specialist

grsingh@seattleschools.org

Sun, Janni

School Services Administrator - ICHS

jasun@seattleschools.org

Sysavath, Pany

Dental Assistant - ICHS

panys@ichs.com

Tonelli, Theresa

Art Teacher

tltonelli@seattleschools.org

Tran, Terri

Dental Coordinator - ICHS

territ@ichs.com

Tuli, Fekadu

Bilingual Instructor - General, Oromo, Amharic

fbtuli@seattleschools.org

Van, Justin (Nhan)

Patient Navigator - Neighborhood House

nhanv@nhwa.org

Wong, Kristie

Youth Program Coordinator - Kandelia

ktwong1@seattleschools.org

Woods, Willow

Math and Computer Science Teacher

wwwoods@seattleschools.org

Xiao, Minjie

Bilingual Instructional Staff - General, Cantonese

mixiao@seattleschools.org

Yihdego, Getachew

CTE Teacher, Bilingual Instructor - General, Amharic, Tigrinya

gkyihdego@seattleschools.org
Justin Young

Young, Justin

School Psychologist

jmyoung@seattleschools.org